Thursday, April 8, 2021

New Music

CAIN, the sibling trio behind the multi-week No. 1 single “Rise Up (Lazarus),” announces the anticipated release of their first full-length album, Rise Up which will be available May 7.

Leading up to the album’s release, CAIN – comprised of Logan Cain, Madison Cain Johnson, and Taylor Cain Matz – just dropped their latest single “Yes He Can.”  “Yes He Can” shares the message of how God is always working miracles in our lives.


Last week, UK-based worship music collective Orphan No More released the live video for “Thomas.” “Thomas” is from the group’s eight song EP, Death Died.

“Thomas is an honest and reflective confession of faith and doubt. Written in the wake of loss and recorded during the height of lockdown and isolation, the song reaches out from the depths of the human experience into the scarred hands of divine love and acceptance,” 


Also last week, Josh Baldwin released a new music track titled “Evidence (Live)” featuring Dante Bowe.

“This stripped down version unfolds into a natural and organic sound for Josh, taking him back to his deep southern roots. Josh describes this song as a journey of coming home, watching as all throughout his history, God has faithfully walked beside him every step of the way.”


The Belonging Co released a new song titled“The Truth” featuring Lauren Strahm and Andrew Holt.

The worship group shares about the release: “The Truth” is a bold new anthem that unashamedly declares Jesus is the only way, truth, and life. This worship moment serves as a compass, pointing the Church back to the basis of our faith, our due North, Jesus Christ.

No comments:

Post a Comment